Molec prizes

During  MOLEC 2022 two prizes will be awarded, namely the MOLEC Senior Prize and the Zdenek Herman MOLEC Young Scientist Prize

The seven previous recipients of the MOLEC Senior Prize are:

2018: Prof. David Parker

2016: Prof. Dieter Gerlich

2008: Prof. Gabriel Balint-Jurti

2006: Prof. Zdenek Herman

2004: Prof. Raphy Levine

1998: Prof. Franco Gianturco

1996: Prof. Peter Toennies 


The Zdenek Herman MOLEC Young Scientist Prize was established during the 2016 edition and its previous recipients are:

2018: Prof. Francesca Calegari

2016: Prof. Sebastiaan Y. T. van de Meerakker